Hello, is it me you’re looking for?

Apologies to any theology students who visited this blog thinking that it’s a resource on the history of the King James version of the Bible. The byline is misleading.

But prithee, don’t be put off, said nameless faceless-yet-still-beardy (I imagine) theology student.

Yes, this is yet another wordy, self-indulgent, self-important blog. I might post whimsy photographs and drawings, wax lyrical about my favourite songs, vilify those that annoy me, rant and whinge and mope about, or maniacally defend the use of Singlish and argue against men wearing skinny jeans, or inflate my mere deeds to feats of superhuman strength and fortitude and acts of celestial benevolence.

But stick around, give me a chance. I might also just surprise you and come up with the Greatest Story Ever Told.

Leave a Reply

